falohc.blogg.se

Why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in
Why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in











why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in

Items warranting notification include student requests to use names, pronouns, sex-segregated programs such as athletic teams, or bathroom or changing facilities that don’t “align with the student’s biological sex or gender,” as well as requests to change information in their records. The Murrieta Valley Unified School District policy requires that school staff notify parents or guardians within three days of learning that a student is “requesting to be identified or treated” as a gender other than the “biological sex or gender” listed on their birth certificate or other official records. Chino Valley’s policy was included as an example in the Murrieta school board agenda packet. The proposal, from Diffley and Pardue, is based on a policy adopted 4-1 by the Chino Valley Unified School District last month during a contentious and emotional meeting. RELATED: Murrieta Valley school board could tell parents if their children are transgender The vote was 3-2, with board members Paul Diffley, Nick Pardue and Julie Vandegrift voting yes. 10, to notify parents if their children identify as a gender that doesn’t match their sex assigned at birth. In a marathon meeting, the Murrieta Valley school board approved a policy Thursday night, Aug.













Why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in